Been Away…

Hi, since boxing day I’ve been staying at my Aunts. Things just really got on top of me and as an introvert I needed to get away.

I lost my best friend a couple of months ago by being to negative and also worrying quite a lot about that person; I won’t go into details and I try to avoid emotional things being an introvert, but it was mostly my fault. All I will say is my best friend is this amazing person, one of the best human beings I have ever met and I miss that person very, very much and hope in the future that person will hopefully reconnect.

I am ok and had a really nice surprise when I got home, my parents had brought me some extra RSPB presents. 🙂 Even though my dad has been very ill since September (he’s getting better) he and my mum still went to all the trouble to buy me something extra; parents come up trumps and although it is still really difficult for me I am trying to keep myself busy and trying to be more positive! 🙂

Here’s what they got for me:

P1010364

I hope everyone has had a great Christmas and New Year and is having a good start to 2015. 🙂

Leave a Reply

