Bunny…

As its been a fairly stormy couple of days here in the UK where I live, I’ve been going through my library of photo’s I’ve taken and forgot that I took these shots of this lovely bunny last year. 🙂

IMG_2536

This was taken last year out with a friend. My friend saw the bunny first and she let me know to be very still so we could get some good shots. 🙂

IMG_2539

The bunny was very accommodating and decided to stick around. (usually they just vanish at the slightest sound). 😀

IMG_2543

Don’t you just love wildlife; sometimes you can sit somewhere for a long time and nothing happens and sometimes you just get lucky! 🙂

I just thought I’d post this as the weather has been rough here, although it might also be my fault as I did do a rain dance so that we might have some water to help the plants in my garden!? 😀

This was one of my favourite days out. 🙂 I hope you like the photos – which shot do you like the best?

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

