Reminder – Wildlife Heritage Foundation Open Days…

Thought I would just remind everyone about the open days at Wildlife Heritage Foundation where I volunteer.

Open days are on the – 16, 17, 18 & 19 of July. The tickets are selling like hotcakes and are limited, so if you would like to go then you will have to get them pretty quickly. 😀

Here’s a link to the web page to buy tickets: Open Days 2015

And here’s the poster advertising the days.

Image via Wildlife Heritage Foundation website.

 

Unfortunately this year I will not be there helping out because of something that happened in November last year (Nothing to do with WHF, just something personal that I think is the right thing to do for someone.), but I hope everyone who goes has a great time and enjoys the beautiful cats and all the attractions.

Here’s one of my favourite pictures I have of one of the cats – Narnia the white tiger. 🙂

IMG_1785

This was taken last year on my birthday with a friend – great day and good times. 🙂

I love my Mondays volunteering at WHF and you know that you are doing something very worth while in trying to help save and protect these lovely and beautiful animals.

One response to “Reminder – Wildlife Heritage Foundation Open Days…

  1. Pingback: More Big Cats… | Twainwall

Leave a Reply

