My Favourite Photographs – 2015

I was looking through some of my photographs at the weekend and thought I’d blog about some of the best of 2015 (sorry it’s a bit of a photo-blog). 🙂

IMG_3902

I really love this shot of the common blue butterfly; it was the effort it took to get this shot and how still I had to be to not frighten it away. 🙂

IMG_3638

This is from where I volunteer; sometimes you just get lucky when the whole pride are together. 🙂

IMG_4240

Although technically this isn’t a great shot, I like it because of the memories it reminds me of. My friend and I went for a walk around here in 2013 – a really lovely afternoon with a brilliant person. 😀

IMG_3653

This is Themba the pride-male where I volunteer – beautiful isn’t he?!

These are just a few of the many photos I took last year. I hope you enjoy them. 🙂

I think my photography has got better as I understand more what do you think?

Leave a Reply

