Shelf Update…

In a previous post about “How To… Make A Shelf”, I said I would show you how it looked after the paint had hardened and dried so that I could get my books on it.

Well here it is…

p1010723

It has my favourite author “Jim Butcher” and the “Dresden Files” on it. 🙂

I’m sorry there won’t be another post this week as I came back from house sitting at my brothers yesterday and I’m dog sitting for my neighbours Wednesday afternoon until Sunday evening. 😦 There should be a post or posts next week though. 🙂

If you would like to see how I built this shelf go: Here

 

Leave a Reply

