Exams Update…

Hello everyone! 🙂

Well I have good news, I am now re-certified after passing all 3 of my exams and that means I have another 3 years until I do it all over again. 🙂

I have had a week and a half of getting over them and re-energizing my batteries (reading new books and watching DVD’s) as well as taking my camera out over the last week – something I haven’t done since I wanted to focus on my studying.

I will leave you with a little teaser for a forthcoming blog! 😀

img_1680

Leave a Reply

